Top

LehrerInnen

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der MS Arnfels

 

Wir sind für Ihre Kinder da:

 

VHL Dipl. Päd. Marianne Asel

Lerndesignerin, Mentorin, Schülerberaterin, Bildungsberaterin

KV - 2a, E, ME marianne.asel@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Dajana Bošnjak

M, BU dajana.bosnjak@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Gabriel Haring

KV - 1b GS, GW, Spielmusik gabriel.haring@msarnfels.at

VLfWE/EH Dipl. Päd. Josefine Hautzinger

D, EH, WE und TxW josefine.hautzinger@msarnfels.at

HOL Dipl. Päd. Gabriele Holler

Fachkoordinator Mathematik

KV - 4b, M, TeW gabriele.holler@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Margit Holzschuster

Bezirkspersonalreserve

E, BSPM margit.holzschuster@msarnfels.at

Julia Huber

HOL SR Dipl. Päd. Ernst Körbler

D, BU, GS, ME, PC, SLO, Nebenschulen: MS Gamlitz, VS Arnfels ernst.koerbler@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Mirjam Körbler-Vera

Derzeit in Karenz

D, Span., Slo., DG mirjam.koerbler-vera@msarnfels.at

Michelle Nauschnegg

VHL Monika Neukirchner, BEd

KV - 4a, M, EH, PC/CH monika.neukirchner@msarnfels.at

VRL Dipl. Päd. Maria Perstel

R, Nebenschule: MS Leutschach, maria.perstel@msarnfels.at

Angelika Pommer

Prof. Alexandra Ranegger, BEd MEd

E, GS, Chor

alexandra.ranegger@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Maximilian Reiter

M, BSP, BU, PH, Schülerliga

maximilian.reiter@msarnfels.at

VSL Heidrun Schweiger

Koordinatorin I-Klassen

Inklusion heidrun.schweiger@msarnfels.at

HOL Susanne Sölls

Bücherei-Leiterin, Chronikführung

D, BE, E, F susanne.soells@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Stefanie Stabodin

M, GW, Psych., BSP

KV - 2b, stefanie.stabodin@msarnfels.at

VSLn. Dipl. Päd. Tatjana Ulbel

Inklusion

tatjana.ulbel@msarnfels.at

Anja Vasiljevic

Prof. Pamela Wertli

KV - 1a, pamela.wertli@msarnfels.at

Schulassistenz

Bernadette Wiedner

Schulassistenz - 2a

Marion Zeidler

Schulassistenz - 3a

Ulrike Stelzl

Schulassistenz - 1a

SchulsozialarbeiterIn

Julia Hammer, MA

Schulsozialarbeiterin

DI. 07.45 - 12.15 Uhr und MI. 10 - 12.30 Uhr julia.hammer@caritas-steiermark.at 0676/88015188

Fotos: Purkart