Top

LehrerInnen

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der MS Arnfels

 

Wir sind für Ihre Kinder da:

 

VHL Dipl. Päd. Marianne Asel

Lerndesignerin, Mentorin, Schülerberaterin, Bildungsberaterin

KV - 1a, E, ME asel@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Dajana Bošnjak

KV - 3b, M, BU bosnjak@msarnfels.at

Prof. Tanja Fandler

D, I

fandler@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Gabriel Haring

GS, GW, Spielmusik haring@msarnfels.at

VLfWE/EH Dipl. Päd. Josefine Hautzinger

D, EH, WE und TxW hautzinger@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Marina-Elisabeth Herischko

ÖJRK-Referentin

KV - 1b, E, GS, BSPM herischko@msarnfels.at

HOL Dipl. Päd. Gabriele Holler

Fachkoordinator Mathematik

KV - 4b, M, TeW holler@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Margit Holzschuster

Bezirkspersonalreserve

E, BSPM holzschuster@msarnfels.at

HOL SR Dipl. Päd. Ernst Körbler

D, BU, GS, ME, PC, SLO, Nebenschulen: MS Gamlitz, VS Arnfels koerbler@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Jasmin Laufmann, BEd

E, BE

laufmann@msarnfels.at

HOL Dipl. Päd. Rosamunde Mörth

KV - 2b, M, GS moerth@msarnfels.at

VHL Monika Neukirchner, BEd

KV - 3a, M, EH, PC/CH neukirchner@msarnfels.at

VRL Dipl. Päd. Maria Perstel

R, Nebenschulen: MS Leutschach perstel@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Simone Poscharnik

Redakteurin Jahresbericht

D, I zugewiesen vom BORG Deutschlandsberg poscharnik@msarnfels.at

VSL Heidrun Schweiger

Koordinatorin I-Klassen

Inklusion schweiger@msarnfels.at

HOL Susanne Sölls

Bücherei-Leiterin, Chronikführung

D, BE, E, F soells.s@msarnfels.at

Dipl. Päd. Franz Stelzl, BEd

Administrator

KV - 4a, E, ME, BSPK, Tennis, Fußball stelzl@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Michael Strasser

M, BU, BSP, Schülerliga, Schulmannschaft Fußball strasser@msarnfels.at

VSLn. Dipl. Päd. Tatjana Ulbel

Inklusion

ulbel@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Johannes Waltl

Redakteur Jahresbericht/Website, Administrator

D, BSPK, IT (ECDL) und DG waltl@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Denise Wurzinger

KV - 2a, D, BU wurzinger@msarnfels.at

Schulassistenz

Silvia Kriebernegg

Schulassistenz - 4a

Marion Zeidler

Schulassistenz - 2a

SchulsozialarbeiterIn

Susanna Tursa, MA

Schulsozialarbeiterin

DI. 07.45 - 12.15 Uhr und MI. 07.45 - 10.15 Uhr susanna.tursa@caritas-steiermark.at

Fotos: Purkart