Top

LehrerInnen

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer der MS Arnfels

 

Wir sind für Ihre Kinder da:

 

VHL Dipl. Päd. Marianne Asel

Lerndesignerin, Mentorin, Schülerberaterin, Bildungsberaterin

KV - 2a, E, ME asel@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Dajana Bošnjak

M, BU bosnjak@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Gabriel Haring

KV - 1b GS, GW, Spielmusik haring@msarnfels.at

VLfWE/EH Dipl. Päd. Josefine Hautzinger

D, EH, WE und TxW hautzinger@msarnfels.at

HOL Dipl. Päd. Gabriele Holler

Fachkoordinator Mathematik

KV - 4b, M, TeW holler@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Margit Holzschuster

Bezirkspersonalreserve

E, BSPM holzschuster@msarnfels.at

HOL SR Dipl. Päd. Ernst Körbler

D, BU, GS, ME, PC, SLO, Nebenschulen: MS Gamlitz, VS Arnfels koerbler@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Mirjam Körbler-Vera

D, Span., Slo., DG

KV - 1a, koerbler-vera@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Jasmin Laufmann

E, BE

KV - 3b, laufmann@msarnfels.at

VHL Monika Neukirchner, BEd

KV - 4a, M, EH, PC/CH neukirchner@msarnfels.at

VRL Dipl. Päd. Maria Perstel

R, Nebenschule: MS Leutschach, perstel@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Simone Poscharnik

Redakteurin Jahresbericht

D, I zugewiesen vom BORG Deutschlandsberg poscharnik@msarnfels.at

PD Svenja Raff

CH, PH, M, BSP, GW, BU

raff@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Alexandra Ranegger

E, GS, Chor

ranegger@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Maximilian Reiter

M, BSP, BU, PH, Schülerliga

reiter@msarnfels.at

VSL Heidrun Schweiger

Koordinatorin I-Klassen

Inklusion schweiger@msarnfels.at

HOL Susanne Sölls

Bücherei-Leiterin, Chronikführung

D, BE, E, F soells.s@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Stefanie Stabodin

M, GW, Psych., BSP

KV - 2b, stabodin@msarnfels.at

Dipl. Päd. Franz Stelzl, BEd

Administrator

E, ME, BSPK stelzl@msarnfels.at

VSLn. Dipl. Päd. Tatjana Ulbel

Inklusion

ulbel@msarnfels.at

VHL Dipl. Päd. Johannes Waltl

Redakteur Jahresbericht/Website, Administrator

D, BSPK, IT (ECDL) und DG waltl@msarnfels.at

Prof. Mag. Denise Wurzinger

KV - 3a, D, BU wurzinger@msarnfels.at

Schulassistenz

Bernadette Wiedner

Schulassistenz - 2a

Marion Zeidler

Schulassistenz - 3a

SchulsozialarbeiterIn

a

Julia Hammer

Schulsozialarbeiterin

DI. 07.45 - 12.15 Uhr und MI. 10 - 12.30 Uhr julia.hammer@caritas-steiermark.at 0676/88015188

Fotos: Purkart